Status Update: Not Taking New Orders Until October 7th

Posted: August 17, 2015 in Uncategorized

Due to EXTREME volume and interest in spall guards for the new AR680 and Maingun Advance plates, I am freezing all new orders until October 7th. If you are interested in having guards made, I am instituting my wait-list policy. Please email me with the type and number of items you would like, and I will place your name on the list. At such time as my backlog is cleared, I will send you a notification email with payment details.

Since I am one guy doing this, it is the only way to ensure everyone that has paid receives their gear in a timely matter, without compromising my quality or detail.

As always, thank you all very much for your patience and understanding.

D-R

August 17th, 2015

Leave a Reply

